Return to Fxck Cancer Beanie - Assorted Colors
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mojo Tipoki from Armadale, WA Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product. October 10, 2017
Reviewer: JEFF SOMMERFELDT from RSM, CA United States  
I have purchase 3 of the Black Flex fit hats and 1 Brain Cancer awareness hat and I figure with cold weather coming it was time for a beanie. The product came sooner then expected and exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hats June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Treacy Krisztinicz from Mclean, VA United States  
I am a 7 time cancer survivor and love your hats.  I was diagnosed with a 5 and 7 year old and when they could wear the hats they became so empowered!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Beanie. May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tina Perez from Villa Park, IL United States  
Black beanie is very cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for a friend that is in the fight. May 24, 2017
Reviewer: JEFF SOMMERFELDT from RSM, CA United States  
I purchased this beanie for a great friend that is currently fighting stomach cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beanie May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Justice from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beanie March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Abney from Jackson, TN United States  
I purchased this beanie for my brother, who is fighting cancer and just started losing his hair. The beanie was a great fit and great quality!  However we wish the f*ck cancer logo was on both sides! All around great product😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat order January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Order sent in timely manner. Product quality is excellent. Cancer can suck it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Harkness from Riverside, CA United States  
Love this beanie fits my big head nice and tight keeps my head and ear warm. Couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Medina from Antioch, CA United States  
My Mom was so surprised when this arrived! She said she will will get great use of it this winter, keeping her littlr bald head super warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items