Return to Fuck Cancer "BLACKOUT" Tee
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tshirt June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Bridget Mann from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
Shirt is great!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
t-shirt June 16, 2016
Reviewer: david tschopp from s.d., CA United States  
says it all !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never received t shirt order July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Kurek from Webster, NY United States  
I sent a t shirt to Robert Robinson at Sloan kettering and he was discharged before he received it.  I requested an alternate ship to address.  He never received his t shirt.  can you help me with this issue?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review and suggestion June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony De Quatro from Burbank, CA United States  
Very pleased with my order both quality of the shirt and ease of the ordering process. I also am very please with the speediness in which I received my order. I was so please that I played a larger order just a few days ago. I also had 1 suggestion that I have been waiting to see on your site and that is license plate frames for motorcycles.  I am a cancer fighter I was diagnosed in '13 and went into remission but he fucker came back a few months ago so I back in the fight again and I'm just would like to say I'm glad you guys are doing what your doing. I have you logo tatted on my neck and throat and anytime people compliment it i tell them to go visit your site. But anyways as far as satisfaction I am 100% satisfied.
- Anthony De Quatro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tee June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Watkins from Canyon lake, CA United States  
Love the tee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Image is cool but... June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra from Washington, DC United States  
The shirt is so thick and rough. I've washed it three times already to soften it up and it's not working. Wish they used softer material. When you have cancer, comfort is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt ! June 19, 2014
Reviewer: KJ from ASS KICKER, USA  
Thanks so much Eric for the great service and going the extra mile for the shirts ! I am proud to wear them, and have gotten nothing but compliments everywhere I go from  everyone , and  I mean everyone that reads it . I am  a proud  stage 4 throat and tongue survivor  and  I could not say it better than FUCK CANCER !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Janine Crockett from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Amazing shirt.. my husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleek & quality shirt! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Taylor Johnson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These shirts are great. Fit properly, quality materials, and the Blackout looks sick! Hasn't faded in the least, after about 6 washes, still fits proper, and the lettering hasn't cracked or anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool shirt June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dan Summer from Garden grove, CA United States  
A few stickers with every order would be cool. Especially those who spend a hundy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items